SLA 2022/2023 Committee

Please find contact details below for Sutherland Little Athletics 2022/2023 Committee

For all General Centre Information email to: Info@sutherlandlac.org.au

PresidentMichelle Hanleypresident@sutherlandlac.org.au
Vice PresidentDaniel Halaskavicepresident@sutherlandlac.org.au
SecretaryCraig McCullochsecretary@sutherlandlac.org.au
TreasurerDavid Browntreasurer@sutherlandlac.org.au
RegistrarBelinda Whitbreadregistrar@sutherlandlac.org.au
Officer for ChampionshipsNeil Oakey
Officer for OfficialsNicola McNally
Records ManagerKirstie Philip
Uniforms and AwardsDaina Penman
Minutes SecretaryKaren Cornish
Publicity and Sponsorship OfficerCraig Elton
Child Wellbeing OfficerRebecca Weinstein
Equipment Safety OfficerDave Pawson
Ground Maintenance OfficerMatt Rogers
Technical Equipment OfficerMatt Wheeler
CanteenCate Robinson
Public OfficerElizabeth Lee
Team ManagersMichelle Hanley
Kirstie Philip
Craig Waters
Council Liaiso Officer / Zone DelegateJoost Wichgers