Home

Calendar

Date

Program

Saturday 7th September High Jump Skills 11am – 1pm
Saturday 7 September TRIAL WEEK
Friday 13 August SKILLS NIGHT (A) 5pm – 6.30pm
Saturday  14 September WEEK 1
Sunday 15 September MGT Clinic
Saturday 21 September WEEK 2 – Tiny Tots Start
Friday 27 September SKILLS NIGHT (B) 5pm – 6.30pm
Saturday 28 September WEEK 3
Thurs – Sun 26 – 29 September All Schools Competition – SOPAC Homebush
Saturday 5 October  No Competition – School Holidays
Saturday 12 October WEEK 4
Saturday 19 October WEEK 5
Saturday 26 October WEEK 6
Saturday 2 November WEEK 7
Saturday 9 November WEEK 8
Sat – Sun 16 – 17 November State Relays – SOPAC Homebush  (No SLA)
Saturday 23 November WEEK 9
Saturday 30 November WEEK 10
Saturday 7 December WEEK 11
Fri, Sat -Sun 13, 14 & 15 December Zone Carnival – Sylvania (No SLA)
Saturday 21 December Christmas Fun Day
Saturday 28 December No SLA Competition
Saturday 4 January No SLA Competition
Saturday 11th January WEEK 12 – SLA Resumes
Saturday 18th January WEEK 13
Saturday 25 January WEEK 14
Sat – Sun 1 – 2 February Region Championships – Barden Ridge (No SLA)
Saturday 8 February WEEK 15
Saturday 15 February Centre Championships
Saturday 22 February WEEK 16
Saturday 29 February WEEK 17
Saturday 7th March WEEK 18 – Last Competition Day
Sat – Sun 6 & 7 March State Combined Events – Tamworth
Sat – Sun 14 & 15 March STATE Championships – SOPAC Homebush
 Sunday 5 April Presentation Day – 3pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday 5 May AGM – 7.30pm