Home

Calendar

TBA -Date

  Draft Program

Saturday 10 October Season Start – Week 1
Saturday 17 October Week 2
Saturday 24 October  Week 3
Saturday 31 October Halloween Fancy Dress – Week 4
Saturday 7 November Week 5
Saturday 14 November Week 6
Saturday 21 November 50th Anniversary Events & Gift Race 
Saturday 28 November Week 7
Saturday 5 December Week 8
Saturday 12 December Week 9
Saturday 19 December Christmas Competition Day – Week 11
Saturday 26 December No SLA Competition
Saturday 2 January No SLA Competition
Saturday 9 January No SLA Competition
Saturday 16 January SLA Resumes 2021 – Week 12 
Saturday 23 January  Week 13
Saturday  30 January Week 14
Saturday 6 February U9-U12 Region – No SLA Competition
Saturday 13 February Week 16
Saturday 20 February Centre Championships
Saturday 27 February Week 18
Saturday 6 March Week 19
Sat – Sun 6 & 7 March State Combined Events – Wollongong
Saturday 13 March Week 20
Sat – Sun 20 & 21 March STATE Championships – SOPAC Homebush
TBA – Sunday April Presentation Day – 3pm – 5.30pm
TBA – Tuesday May AGM – 7.30pm