Home

Calendar

Date

  Program

Saturday 30 October Season Start – Week 1
Saturday 6 November Week 2
Saturday 13 November Week 3
Saturday 20 November Week 4
Saturday 27 November Week 5
Saturday 4 December Week 6
Saturday 11 December Week 7
Saturday 18 December Christmas Competition Day – Week 8
Saturday 25 December No SLA Competition
Saturday 1 January No SLA Competition
Saturday 8 January No SLA Competition
Saturday 15 January SLA Resumes 2022 – Week 9
Saturday 22 January Week 10
Saturday  29 January Week 11
Sat 6th/Sun 7th February Zone Championships
Saturday 12th February Week 13
Sat 19th/Sun 20th February Region Championships
Saturday 26th February Week 15
Saturday 5th March SLA Centre Champs
Sat 5th/Sun 5th March State Combined Championships – Maitland
Saturday 12th March Final Competition/CC Backup – Week 17
Sat 19th/Sun 20th March LANSW State Championships – SOPAC
Sunday 3rd April  Presentation Day – 3pm – 5.30pm
TBA – Tuesday 4th May AGM – 7.30pm